Hennerfeind Johannes

Präsident

Gansterer Helmut

Obmann

+43 664 896 07 91

h.gansterer@su-trattenbach.at

Trettler Christian

Obmann Stv.

+43 664 858 47 70

c.trettler@su-trattenbach.at

Tisch Peter

Obmann Stv.

+43 680 110 94 01

p.tisch@su-trattenbach.at

Hummer Richard

Schriftführer

+43 664 617 71 79

r.hummer@su-trattenbach.at

Schabauer Alexander

Schriftführer Stv.
Webmaster

+43 676 374 34 63

a.schabauer@su-trattenbach.at

Schabauer Sabine

Kassier

+43 664 520 24 35

s.schabauer@su-trattenbach.at

Gansterer Doris

Kassier Stv.

Sektionsleiter

Tisch Robert

Sektionsleiter Alpin

+43 676 474 41 33

r.tisch@su-trattenbach.at

Schabauer Herbert

Sektionsleiter Stv. Alpin

+43 664 140 25 44

h.schabauer@su-trattenbach.at

Haidbauer Markus

Sektionsleiter Lauf und Nordisch

+43 664 152 21 14

m.haidbauer@su-trattenbach.at

Rosenberger Stefan

Sektionsleiter Stv. Lauf und Nordisch

+43 699 116 00 523

s.rosenberger@su-trattenbach.at

Rennhofer Maximilian

Sektionsleiter Eisstock

+43 664 878 54 79

m.rennhofer@su-trattenbach.at

Rennhofer Johannes

Sektionsleiter Stv. Eisstock

+43 676 335 77 16

j.rennhofer@su-trattenbach.at

Berger Franz

Sektionsleiter Bogen

+43 664 203 84 06

f.berger@su-trattenbach.at

Doppelhofer-Trettler Susanne

Sektionsleiter Stv. Bogen

+43 664 311 25 55

s.doppelhofer-trettler@su-trattenbach.at

Tisch Markus

Sektionsleiter Rad

+43 664 152 21 14

m.tisch@su-trattenbach.at

Aigner Daniel

Sektionsleiter Stv. Rad

+43 699 11 08 45 86

d.aigner@su-trattenbach.at